Why I quit RPG MO

Speak about everything.
No Spam!

Why I quit RPG MO

Postby qane » Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:10 am

I started playing RPG MO around a month ago and lost interest in it fast, my room mate started playing and he is seeing the same issues I did. The MODs are bullies! They pick and choose which rules to follow, they will ban people in the most cowardly way possible, spam them with a rules page, and ZERO explanation, come back and try to figure out why it happened, or complain in ANY way and you are told to be silent. I have seen MODs jump on a bandwagon and bash people, or remove things some people say and not others. There are SERIOUS favorites being played. Sure, you have a good community, but it seem the MODs are to busy trying to prove how bad ass they are they wont stop and think if they are they reason turn over is so high. If you cant tel the difference between a trouble maker and someone joking around, you should not be a MOD. Ive been playing internet games since 1996, this is the first time I stopped playing one because the MODs were the issues, not the game play , not the moron stoners, but the people who are supposed to keep the game flowing are jsut fascists! Lets see how long this lasts before they censor it out...
qane

Re: Why I quit RPG MO

Postby Rebelmoon » Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:06 am

What I won't do: I'm not going to tell you it wasn't your fault and mistakes weren't made, I don't have the reported records of the event.

What I will do: I will say how you are not the first, or first dozen even, nor probably the last that speaks on this matter.