Goodbye.

Speak about everything.
No Spam!

Goodbye.

Postby Falbal » Sat Jan 14, 2017 5:31 pm

I just died and lost most of what I had of value.

It have been fun, but I am through with the game. I am not going to start over collecting 12-15 million in order to get back what I lost.

This style of death penalty does not suit me.

Goodbye.
Falbal
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:24 pm

Re: Goodbye.

Postby Rex GilangPN » Mon Jan 16, 2017 2:44 am

ill have a funeral for you :D
RΡG¶MÖTM
User avatar
Rex GilangPN
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 12:27 am

Re: Goodbye.

Postby canismajor » Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:48 am

Another one bites the dust.

Farewell.
User avatar
canismajor
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: Goodbye.

Postby Streeks » Mon Jan 16, 2017 6:53 pm

Admins can you add forum like "spam" or something like that for post like this one?
I see no reasons to have this stupid post in General
Streeks
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:32 pm

Re: Goodbye.

Postby Yimsim204 » Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:55 am

The death penalty is a very important part of this game I feel.
Yimsim204
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 7:55 pm

Re: Goodbye.

Postby Sybn » Wed Jan 25, 2017 4:23 pm

Please leave this game asap. If you cry on death you don't need to play this game.
Sybn
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 3:51 am

Re: Goodbye.

Postby canismajor » Wed Jan 25, 2017 5:11 pm

I would shed a few tears if I died, I usually travel and grind with both high level combat and archery sets with me for when there is 2x. When I die, I'd lose more than a full set. However it is very easy not to die in this game!
User avatar
canismajor
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: Goodbye.

Postby saints_rivers » Sat Jan 28, 2017 6:07 am

Rest in peace! :cry:
saints_rivers
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2015 4:13 am

Re: Goodbye.

Postby Dragyn » Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:57 pm

Circle of life
Dragyn
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:14 am
Location: Somewhere, over the rainbow


Return to General Board

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests